Administration Departments & Staff Directory

Administration

Katie Feuerherd - Principal    kfeuerherd@aacps.org

Dan Kassel - Assistant Principal

dkassel@aacps.org

Dave Kauffman - Assistant Principal

dkauffman@aacps.org

Cathy Jost - Business Manager cjost@aacps.org

Counseling

Amanda Bulmahn - DC, School Counselor A-F abulmahn@aacps.org

Danielle Crankfield - School Counselor N-Z

dcrankfield@aacps.org

 

Lisa Thomas - School Counselor G-M

lrthomas2@aacps.org

Amy Hippen -  Registrar

ahippen@aacps.org

Janeath Brother - Counseling Secretary

jbrother@aacps.org

STUDENT SUPPORTS

Sandra Acevedo-Harper - Bilingual Facilitator

sacevedo-haper@aacps.org

Julie Carrier - Student Advocate

jcarrier1@aacps.org

Noah Fitzgerald  - Student Advocate

 njfitzgerald@aacps.org

Mike Roberts - Pupil Personnel Worker

maroberts@aacps.org

Erin Quigley - School Psychologist

equigley@aacps.org

John Watts - Decision Making Room

jdwatts@aacps.org

Corporal Ashley Carpenter - School Resource Officer

Main Office  Staff

Brandi Dubroc - Principal's Secretary

bdubroc@aacps.org

Amy Hippen -Registrar 

ahippen@aacps.org

Deanna Lechowicz - Financial Secretary

dlechowicz@aacps.org

Natasha Freeman - Receptionist & Discipline Secretary nsitney-freeman@aacps.org

Jennifer Powell - Data & Attendance Clerk

jfpowell@aacps.org

  

ScHOOL  Nurse

Jenny Corkill, R.N. - School Nurse

nurse3063@aacps.org

Lisa Dronet - Health Assistant

AVID

Special Departments

​Stephen Marsh - Technology Support

smmarsh@aacps.org

Claire Dillon - Internship Coach

   dbdillon@aacps.org

first last -  Children's Guild

      @aacps.org

Testing

Colleen Adair - School Testing Coordinator

cadair@aacps.org

Cafeteria

Nicole Helms - Cafeteria Manager

nhelms@aacps.org

Facilities

Donald Rankin - Facilities Engineer

drankin@aacps.org

Delonta Branch - Night Lead

tfreeman@aacps.org

Noemy Arias - Custodian

Devon Thomas - Custodian

dethomas2@aacps.org

Maria Benitez - Custodian

mbenitez@aacps.org

Mirna Grandados - Custodian

mgrandadosvelasq@aacps.org

Francis Joseph - Custodian

Tony Powell - Custodian

Crofton High School

2291 Davidsonville Road, Gambrills, MD 21054

School Phone: 410-451-5300

©2020 CroftonHS. Proudly created with Wix.com