Teaching Departments & Staff Directory

ART

Kyler Kamp -  LT, Art Teacher

kkamp@aacps.org

AVID

 William Green - AVID Site Coordinator

whgreen@aacps.org

Briana Gresko - Teacher

bgresko@aacps.org

Business & Tech Ed

Jen McLeran - LT, Teacher

jmcleran@aacps.org    

Jeff Starr- Teacher

jstarr@aacps.org

Thomas Devane - LT, Teacher

tdevane@aacps.org

Jen Marty - Teacher

jmarty@aacps.org

ENGLISH

Becca Bittman - DC, Teacher rbittman@aacps.org

Caitlyn Connelly- Teacher

cconnolly@aacps.org

 

Michael Magaha - Teacher

mmagaha@aacps.org

Audrey Ruoff -  Teacher

aruoff@aacps.org

Nicole Schmidt - Teacher

naschmidt@aacps.org

Devin Bridges - Teacher

dmbridges@aacps.org

ESOL

Jennifer-Kate Graham - ESOL Teacher

jgraham1@aacps.org

FACS

Lynne Fowlkes - LT, Teacher

lafowlkes@aacps.org

HPED

Jeff Martin - Athletic Director

jmartin@aacps.org

Tim Stedman- LT, Teacher

tstedman@aacps.org

Todd Sommerville - Teacher

tsommerville@aacps.org

Sara Mitchell Sherman - Teacher

smitchellsherman@aacps.org

  

Library

Beth Starnes - Library Media Specialist, eCoach, School Website 

estarnes@aacps.org

Lizz Cluster- Library Assistant

ecluster@aacps.org

Mathematics

Mary Brierley - DC, Teacher

mbrierley@aacps.org

Rich Davis - Teacher

rfdavis@aacps.org

Adam McGuire - Teacher

asmcguire@aacps.org

Patricia Grant Landry - Teacher

pgrantlandry@aacps.org

Nick Raymond - Teacher

nmraymond@aacps.org

Amy Skrickus - Teacher

askrickus@aacps.org

Jen Marty - Teacher

jmarty@aacps.org

MUSIC

Briana Gresko - LT, Teacher

bgresko@aacps.org

Erick Von Sas - Teacher

evonsas@aacps.org

Science

Adam Swetz-  DC,  Teacher

aswetz@aacps.org

Kelly Redd- Teacher

kredd@aacps.org

Christina Rockel Houchens- Teacher

crockelhouchens@aacps.org

Daksha Patel - Teacher

dpatel@aacps.org

Ma Gia Ras - Teacher

mras@aacps.org

SOCIAL STUdies

Erin Few - DC, Teacher

efew@aacps.org

Vincent Martirano - Teacher

vmartirano@aacps.org

Andrew Little- Teacher

aplittle@aacps.org

 

Denise Miles - Teacher

dmmiles@aacps.org

Shelby Walker - Teacher

slwalker1@aacps.org

Todd Smith - Teacher

tesmith@aacps.org

Emma Progar- Teacher

eprogar@aacps.org

SIGNATURE

Annie Houghton- Signature Program Facilitator

ahoughton@aacps.org

Special Education

Sharon Layman - DC, Teacher

slayman@aacps.org    

Marilyn Magner - Transition Facilitator

mmagner@aacps.org

Lauren Marriner - IEP Facilitator

lmarriner@aacps.org

Joanna Gilbert - Speech Pathologist

jjgilbert@aacps.org

Ashley Schultz - Aide

aschultz@aacps.org

Nadia Kopenhaver - Aide

nkoppenhaver@aacps.org

Francine Sutton - Aide

fsutton@aacps.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Kathryn Ganley - Teacher

kganley@AACPS.org

 

Jennifer Lowe - ACC Teacher

jmlowe@aacps.org

Kathleen McNemar- Teacher

komcnemar@aacps.org

 

Liam Dempsey- Teacher

lmdempsey@aacps.org

Pat Carey - Teacher

epcarey1@aacps.org

Robyn Nesmith - Teacher

rnesmith@aacps.org

Testing

Colleen Adair - School Testing Coordinator

cadair@aacps.org

WCL

Brandie Farmer - DC, Teacher

bnfarmer@aacps.org

Ninette Beheler - Teacher

nbeheler@aacps.org

Nisha Seebachan - Teacher

nseebachan@aacps.org

Nicole Morgan - Teacher

nmorgan@aacps.org

Martin Noga - Teacher

mnoga@aacps.org

Crofton High School

2291 Davidsonville Road, Gambrills, MD 21054

School Phone: 410-451-5300

©2020 CroftonHS. Proudly created with Wix.com